This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
6.5
Property location
7.0
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.6
Value
7.3
Reviews
    gb
    7.5
    9 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    gb
    6.7
    13 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom245
    gb
    7.1
    2 August 2017
    Very nice and quite.
    Not alot of comunication with staff only seen them once and thats when I was checking out.
    It was very clean and quite even tho we was right next to tram line could not hear a thing when windows are closed.
    Robert
    gb
    9.2
    17 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    adnan hussain
    de
    10
    6 May 2017
    nice hottel I'm winkel
    I like everything
    adnan hussain
    de
    10
    24 April 2017
    best hotel in bielefeld
    Every thing
    will
    gb
    10
    11 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lindsey
    de
    8.3
    15 December 2016
    Like most hotels in Germany they only give you one pillow !
    The location was great . The room was big and very clean and the bed was comfortable. There was hardly any noise from the traffic . For the price it was a good place to stay . It was a bit funny that we had to ring a number when we got there for the entry code to get in as there were no staff but the owner sent the number immediately and told us where the key was . The hallway was dark but there was a light switch . No problems at all and would stay again .
    ELEFTHERIOS
    gr
    2.5
    23 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de
    8.8
    7 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margaret
    ie
    7.5
    22 September 2016
    We were late arrival and hotel was in darkness outside, I rang for assistance and was given an access code, we had to go around side of hotel and up a few steps in the dark. When I entered the code the door opened into a dark corridor, where our keys were left hanging. I found this bit of our trip a bit uncomfortable. However once inside room was basic but bright & clean, slept very well location was very quiet. Would suggest a sensor light out side both doors and in corridor, would have made all the difference to us.
    Very clean, quite and comfortable
    Brian
    gb
    5.8
    9 September 2016
    Very poor value.
    No staff available most of the time. One booked in by telephone call to open the door and took room key from a hook in the hallway. Entrance door code was sent by Text. Breakfast was inadequate. The price was expensive for what it offered won't stay there again.
    The room was comfortable & clean but was noisy being only footpath width from a tram line had to keep windows closed
    Horea
    ro
    5.4
    7 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mari
    se
    4.2
    17 July 2016
    The room was 5 meters from the tramtracks.
    The breakfast was nice.
    Peter
    no
    8.3
    5 July 2016
    Good price and value!
    Nothing to mention.
    Free WLAN and easy checking in/out. Nice and friendly staff. Clean spacious room facing the garden and parking. Would consider using this Hotel again!
    Francisc
    ro
    7.5
    14 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debra
    gb
    4.2
    7 April 2016
    Hotel unmanned during day. Key code sent to gain entry. Key left on board. Room average but clean. No net curtains so shabby curtains had to be kept drawn for privacy. Bathroom dated and tired.
    Breakfast average
Close