Recensioni

7,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,5
Comfort
6,5
Posizione della struttura
6,9
Servizi
6,8
Staff
7,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,4

Recensioni

    Bruise_Nite
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    19 maggio 2018
    We paid extra for breakfast but as it was a bank holiday they didn’t supply it
    Great little hotel with lovely couple running it
    Steven
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    25 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Couple from Durham UK
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    24 aprile 2018

    Cheap but not very cheerful place to stay. Would suit people travelling with animals

    We couldn't contact anyone so waited over 5 minutes standing outside wondering how/if we were going to get in. It smelt of dogs as soon as you walked in, it was extremely basic - clean bedding but no kettle or drink making facilities. Only one small bottle of water even though room booked for 2 adults. No towels changed or beds made or water the next day. When trying to go in to see about anything a big dog barked and came to the door until staff locked them away letting us in. Another guest had a massive dog not on any lead just near our room and we met on the landing which was more than a little scary. Yes this was a fairly cheap place to stay but it really had no facilities which we found very disappointing.
    The bedding was all clean and there was plenty of hot water.
    Jovan123
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    12 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    9 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Andrew
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    13 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    12 ottobre 2017

    Good value and had someone with me so sufficient.$

    Did not see a single person while at hotel. You have to call when you get there and you get a code to get in. It was 8pm upon arrival, not that late. I would not have comfortable at all if I was alone. It is a city atmosphere.
    The accommodations were clean and comfortable.
    Tom245
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    2 agosto 2017

    Very nice and quite.

    Not alot of comunication with staff only seen them once and thats when I was checking out.
    It was very clean and quite even tho we was right next to tram line could not hear a thing when windows are closed.
    Robert
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    17 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    adnan hussain
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 maggio 2017

    nice hottel I'm winkel

    I like everything
    adnan hussain
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 aprile 2017

    best hotel in bielefeld

    Every thing
    will
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 gennaio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lindsey
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    15 dicembre 2016
    Like most hotels in Germany they only give you one pillow !
    The location was great . The room was big and very clean and the bed was comfortable. There was hardly any noise from the traffic . For the price it was a good place to stay . It was a bit funny that we had to ring a number when we got there for the entry code to get in as there were no staff but the owner sent the number immediately and told us where the key was . The hallway was dark but there was a light switch . No problems at all and would stay again .
    ELEFTHERIOS
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    23 novembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    7 novembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Margaret
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    22 settembre 2016
    We were late arrival and hotel was in darkness outside, I rang for assistance and was given an access code, we had to go around side of hotel and up a few steps in the dark. When I entered the code the door opened into a dark corridor, where our keys were left hanging. I found this bit of our trip a bit uncomfortable. However once inside room was basic but bright & clean, slept very well location was very quiet. Would suggest a sensor light out side both doors and in corridor, would have made all the difference to us.
    Very clean, quite and comfortable
    Brian
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    9 settembre 2016

    Very poor value.

    No staff available most of the time. One booked in by telephone call to open the door and took room key from a hook in the hallway. Entrance door code was sent by Text. Breakfast was inadequate. The price was expensive for what it offered won't stay there again.
    The room was comfortable & clean but was noisy being only footpath width from a tram line had to keep windows closed
    Horea
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    7 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mari
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    17 luglio 2016
    The room was 5 meters from the tramtracks.
    The breakfast was nice.
    Peter
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    5 luglio 2016

    Good price and value!

    Nothing to mention.
    Free WLAN and easy checking in/out. Nice and friendly staff. Clean spacious room facing the garden and parking. Would consider using this Hotel again!
Caricamento recensioni...