Beoordelingen

7,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,5
Comfort
6,5
Locatie accommodatie
6,9
Faciliteiten
6,8
Personeel
7,6
Waar voor uw geld
7,4

Beoordelingen

    Ingrid
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    14 mei 2018

    Heel goed bevallen

    De gastheer was zeer behulpzaam
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    2 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rudy
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 december 2017

    Het was, voor wat het was...uitstekend.

    nx
    Het was, voor wat het was uitstekend.
    Gert
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    4 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    M.w.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    29 juli 2017

    Kamer geschikt voor mensen op doorreis

    Donkere gangen Schimmel em vuile voegen in de douche cabine Geen waterkoker en koelkast
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    11 juni 2017
    Je moest met Duits telefoonnummer bellen om toegangdeur open te krijgen in de hal hing je kamersleutel, pas persoonlijk contact bij checkout. Verder waren de matrassen zeer dun en in mijn dekbed waren een paar brandplekken te zien. Verder was alles wel schoon en fris
    Kamer was schoon, douchen prima in orde
    Vincent
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    25 januari 2017

    Goed

    Het inchecken ! Je moet bellen voor code deur! Niemand aanwezig! Ontbijt niet bij prijs inbegrepen!!! 8,50 toch aardig wat voor paar bolletjes met beleg!
    Bruise_Nite
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    19 mei 2018
    We paid extra for breakfast but as it was a bank holiday they didn’t supply it
    Great little hotel with lovely couple running it
    Steven
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    25 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Couple from Durham UK
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    24 april 2018

    Cheap but not very cheerful place to stay. Would suit people travelling with animals

    We couldn't contact anyone so waited over 5 minutes standing outside wondering how/if we were going to get in. It smelt of dogs as soon as you walked in, it was extremely basic - clean bedding but no kettle or drink making facilities. Only one small bottle of water even though room booked for 2 adults. No towels changed or beds made or water the next day. When trying to go in to see about anything a big dog barked and came to the door until staff locked them away letting us in. Another guest had a massive dog not on any lead just near our room and we met on the landing which was more than a little scary. Yes this was a fairly cheap place to stay but it really had no facilities which we found very disappointing.
    The bedding was all clean and there was plenty of hot water.
    Jovan123
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    12 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    9 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Andrew
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    13 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    12 oktober 2017

    Good value and had someone with me so sufficient.$

    Did not see a single person while at hotel. You have to call when you get there and you get a code to get in. It was 8pm upon arrival, not that late. I would not have comfortable at all if I was alone. It is a city atmosphere.
    The accommodations were clean and comfortable.
    Tom245
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    2 augustus 2017

    Very nice and quite.

    Not alot of comunication with staff only seen them once and thats when I was checking out.
    It was very clean and quite even tho we was right next to tram line could not hear a thing when windows are closed.
    Robert
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    17 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    adnan hussain
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 mei 2017

    nice hottel I'm winkel

    I like everything
    adnan hussain
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 april 2017

    best hotel in bielefeld

    Every thing
    will
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 januari 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Lindsey
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    15 december 2016
    Like most hotels in Germany they only give you one pillow !
    The location was great . The room was big and very clean and the bed was comfortable. There was hardly any noise from the traffic . For the price it was a good place to stay . It was a bit funny that we had to ring a number when we got there for the entry code to get in as there were no staff but the owner sent the number immediately and told us where the key was . The hallway was dark but there was a light switch . No problems at all and would stay again .
Beoordelingen worden geladen